Committee Members Details


Executive

      










President

Nick Hillyard




0405 356 477



hillyardnick@hotmail.com
  


Vice-President

Ian Shoulder



0421 321 689



ian.shoulder@optusnet.com.au


Captain

John Spencer
0419 226 197johnspencer@tpg.com.au
 Peter O'Regan

Vice Captain

Peter O'Regan
0450 444 174
peteroregan@ozemail.com.au

 


Secretary

Rob Bannon

0413 535 923svgasecretary@y7mail.com


rjrbannon@yahoo.com.au


Treasurer

Trevor Weekley

0425 251 342
weekleyt@bigpond.net.au

Committee







Wayne Bennett0418 225 653 wayne@ardayne.com.au

Peter Guy0412 556 636bus@pnjg.org





Bob Valk




0408 210 365




bvalk@bigpond.com.au







Graham Michalk




8628 7012
0438 488 582




gmichalk@optusnet.com.au









Glenn Russell



0466 483 011






Glenn.Russell54@bigpond.com



Hiro Shimomiya
0429 840 408
hshimomiya@yahoo.co.jp


Charles Simon
0415 226 922

cnsimon.mail@gmail.com



Keith Van Epen
9944 4999
keith.ve@optusnet.com.au